NPC PITTSBURGH CHAMPIONSHIPS CLASS OF 2016

NPC Athlete’s that competed in this contest that are now IFBB Pro’s

pjimage

 

Lulu Giraldo, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2016/npc_pittsburgh_championships/lulu_giraldo/

Evan Kanu, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2016/npc_pittsburgh_championships/evan_kanu/

Angela Kegler, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2016/npc_pittsburgh_championships/angela_kegler/

Sandra Reardon, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2016/npc_pittsburgh_championships/sandra_reardon/index.php

Nikolina Simpson, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2016/npc_pittsburgh_championships/nikolina_simpson/

Paige Tarloski, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2016/npc_pittsburgh_championships/paige_tarloski/

Christina Velazquez, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2016/npc_pittsburgh_championships/christina_velazquez/

Ryan Weber, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2016/npc_pittsburgh_championships/ryan_weber/

Elizabeth Yisrael, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2016/npc_pittsburgh_championships/elizabeth_yisrael/

 

*Apologies To Anyone That We Missed*