NPC PITTSBURGH CHAMPIONSHIPS CLASS OF 2015: NPC Athlete’s that competed in this contest that are now IFBB Pro’s

0

NPC PITTSBURGH CHAMPIONSHIPS CLASS OF 2015

NPC Athlete’s that competed in this contest that are now IFBB Pro’s

Click Here For 2017 NPC/Pittsburgh Contest Information.  

 

Raymont Edmonds,

http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/raymont_edmonds/

Ashley Evertz, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/ashley_evertz/

Maya Kekahuna, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/maya_kekahuna/

Julie Liporace, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/julie_liporace/

Idianette Ortiz, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/idianette_ortiz/

Russell “Mania” Powell, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/russell_mania_powell/

Sandra Reardon, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/sandra_reardon/

Alzira Rodriguez, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/alzira_rodriguez/

Jessica Schiefer, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/jessica_schiefer/

Samantha Skolkin, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/samantha_skolkin/

Chanelle Smith, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/chanelle_smith/

Ryan Weber, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/ryan_weber/

Elizabeth Yisrael, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2015/npc_pittsburgh_championships/elizabeth_yisrael/

020917NPC_2017Pittsburgh_18X24Poster

*Apologies To Anyone That We Missed*

 

NO COMMENTS