NPC PITTSBURGH CHAMPIONSHIPS CLASS OF 2014 : NPC Athlete’s that competed in this contest that are now IFBB Pro’s

0

NPC PITTSBURGH CHAMPIONSHIPS CLASS OF 2014

NPC Athlete’s that competed in this contest that are now IFBB Pro’s

CONTEST SPOTLIGHT: 2017 NPC Pittsburgh/IFBB Pittsburgh Pro MAY 5-6
Click Here For The Official Website 

pjimage (2)

Taylor Anderson, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/taylor_anderson/

Tatum Bounds, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/tatum_bounds/

Maria Carlone, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/maria_carlone/

Cassandra Carpenter, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/cassandra_carpenter/

Jamie Del Angel, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/jamie_del_angel/

Mariana Fernandes (now Mariana Santos), http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/mariana_santos/

Yvette Garcia, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/yvette_garcia/

Jazmeen Hernandez, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/jazmeen_hernandez/

Theresa Ivancik, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/theresa_ivancik/

Maya Kekahuna, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/maya_kekahuna/

Jessica Lynn, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/jessica_lynn/

Laurelle Martineau, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/laurelle_martineau/

Shandy Ortiz, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/shandy_ortiz/

Lovey Paiva, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/lovey_paiva/

Jessica Pimentel, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/jessica_pimentel/

Valerie Pequeno, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/valerie_pequeno/

Selena Pons, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/selena_pons/

Russell “Mania” Powell, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/russell_mania_powell/

Catherine Radulic, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/catherine_radulic/

Sandra Reardon, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/sandra_reardon/

Dawn Reichley, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/dawn_reichley/

Alzira Rodriguez, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/alzira_rodriguez/

Samantha Smitchko, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/samantha_smitchko/

Angelica Teixeira, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/angelica_teixeira/

Ryan Weber, http://contests.npcnewsonline.com/contests/2014/npc_pittsburgh_championships/ryan_weber/

*Apologies To Anyone That We Missed*

 

NO COMMENTS