Men’s Bodybuilding


Victor Martinez (Dominican Republic), 14
Branch Warren (USA), 13
Steve Kuclo (USA), 11
Justin Compton (USA), 11
Cedric McMillan (USA), 11
Johnnie Jackson (USA), 11
Brad Rowe (USA), 11
Evan Centopani (USA), 8
Robert Piotrkowicz (Poland), 7
Maxx Charles (USA), 5
Dalibor Hajek (Czech Republic), 5
Grigori Atoyan (USA), 5
Michael Lockett (USA), 4
Daniel Toth (Hungary), 4
Henri Pierre Ano (Canada), 4
Renaldo Gairy (Canada), 4
Alexander Fedorov (Russia), 3
Akim Williams (USA), 3
Christopher Wong (Canada), 2
Ben White (USA), 2
Marius Dohne (South Africa), 2
Pablo Ayala Zayas (Paraguay), 2
Ibrahim Fahim (Kuwait), 2
Jojo Ntiforo (USA), 2
Omar Deckard (USA), 1
An Nguyen (USA), 1
Iain Valliere (Canada), 1

*Top 5 qualify for the 2013 Mr. Olympia
**In the event of a tie, the competitor with the best top five contest placings will be awarded the qualification

The following competitors have qualified to compete in the 2015 Mr. Olympia

Phil Heath (USA)
Kai Greene (USA)
Shawn Rhoden (USA)
Dennis Wolf (Germany)
Dexter Jackson (USA)
Roelly Winklaar (Curacao)
Essa Obaid (UAE)
Mohamad Ali Bannout (Lebanon)
William Bonac (Netherlands)
Ronny Rockel (Germany)
Abdelaziz Jellali (Morocco) [Overall Winner, Amateur Olympia]
Fouad Abiad (Canada)
Juan Morel (USA)
Dallas McCarver (USA)
Mamdouh Elssbiay (Kuwait)
Brandon Curry (USA)
Fred Smalls (USA)

All inquires regarding the IFBB Pro Olympia Qualification Series should be directed to Robin Chang at

Go here for full details on the IFBB Pro Olympia Qualification Series

Recent News