On behalf of Team Shawn Ray, I’d personally like to “Thank You” once again for being a part of my show and supporting the efforts to Motivate, Stimulate and Encourage our Athletes to get Fit, Stay Fit and Inspire! We look forward to you’re participation in 2018 as we move into our New Home at the Hawaii Convention on November 3rd, 2018 after a Record Breaking Show!!! I’ll be sure to send the necessary Sponsorship information out to you early regarding next year for Maximum Advertising & Premium Booth Location by the close of this year!
Mahalo! 🤙🏽
Shawn Ray
* Congratulations to our 1st Annual NPC 2017 Shawn Ray Hawaiian Classic Overall Title Winners:
Ramil Valbuena

Clint Riggin

Justin Tanaka

Loraine Gonzalez

Diana Bumanglag

Carissa Bluth
Strength & Honor!