Alabama Morris Pruett 113 Eddie Circle Rainbow City AL 35906 256-490-1115 GetFitStayFit@comcast.net Alaska  Shawn Clapp CMC Personal Training Studio 10901 Mausel Street #107 Eagle River AK 99577 907-317-3517 shawn@alaskamuscle.com Arizona Miles Nuessle 5741 West Softwind Drive Glendale, AZ 85310 602-326-3476www.npcmilesproductions.com
miles@miles151.com


Arkansas  Chad Nicholls PO Box 9101 Springfield MO 65801 417-889-9056 Thedietdoc@aol.com California – Los Angeles/South Jon Lindsay 2554 Lincoln Blvd PMB 749 Venice CA 90291 866-370-3011 info@musclecontest.com Website California – North Steve O’Brien 2690 Ryan Road Concord CA 94518 925-689-6170 obriennpc@sbcglobal.net
Colorado Jeff Taylor 7548 S Jasmine Way Centennial CO 80112 303-282-9999 jtaylor@jefftaylor.com Connecticut Darin Montanari – Chairman Jerry Montanari – Co-Chairman Gold’s Gym 31 Bernhard Road New Haven CT 06473 203-773-1578
jerrymontanari@gmail.com
darinmontanari@gmail.com 
Delaware Todd Howe 269 W Rittenhouse Philadelphia PA 19144 215-848-4881 howe269@juno.com
Florida – North Pete Fancher3325 Rivercrest Drive #310
Melbourne FL 32935
pfanc79582@aol.com
Florida – South Peter Potter USA Sports Promotions of FL 1126 S Federal Highway #169 Fort Lauderdale FL 33316 954-763-2718 usasports@juno.com Florida – West Mike McKinney 103 Rose Coral Drive Panama City Beach FL 32408 850-233-2111 goldsgymguy@me.com
Georgia Tyrone Felder Jag Fitness 2695 Sugarloaf Parkway Suite 1200 Lawrenceville GA 30045 Hawaii Cindy Lee 1618 Halekoa Place Honolulu HI 96821 808-732-3155 cleeandjlee@aol.com Idaho Greg Wright 39823 Waha Glen Road Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-1199
Illinois Chuck Sanow 10627 Springfield Avenue Chicago IL 60655 708-598-3846 Indiana Ed Sanders 4506 Highway 160 Charleston IN 47111 812-294-4979 Iowa Ernest Bea 1020 14 1/2 Street Rock Island IL 61201 309-793-0020
Kansas  Chad Nicholls PO Box 9101 Springfield MO 65801 417-889-9056 Thedietdoc@aol.com Kentucky Gary Udit PO Box 16424 Pittsburgh PA 15242 412-377-1438 gudit@comcast.net Louisiana Luke Tesvich 10209 River Road Waggaman LA 70094 504-431-4255 npclaoffice@aol.com
Maine Steve Weinberger Powerhouse Gym 235-C Robbins Lane Syosset NY 11791 516-933-1111 info@bevfrancis.com Maryland Gary Udit PO Box 16424 Pittsburgh PA 15242 412-377-1438 gudit@comcast.net Massachusetts Steve Weinberger Powerhouse Gym 235-C Robbins Lane Syosset NY 11791 516-933-1111 info@bevfrancis.com Website
Michigan Will Dabish 355 S Old Woodward Suite 150 Birmingham MI 48009 248-476-2888 WillDabish@PowerhouseGym.com Minnesota Christine Bongiovanni PO Box 386215 Minneapolis MN 55438 952-945-9090 christine@mnnpc.com Mississippi Don Hollis 423 St Augustine Drive Madison MS 39110 601-605-1316 hollis1965@comcast.net
Missouri  Chad Nicholls PO Box 9101 Springfield MO 65801 417-889-9056 Thedietdoc@aol.com Montana Brad Craig PO Box 803 Kirkland WA 98083 425-949-7320 emeraldcup@aol.com Nebraska Jack Titone
5604 Wickershire
St. Louis, MO 63129
314-686-3828
titonej@aol.com
Nevada Steve Karr 7339 Silver Spirit Las Vegas NV 89131 702-367-2937 npclasvegasclassic@yahoo.com New Hampshire Steve Weinberger Powerhouse Gym 235-C Robbins Lane Syosset NY 11791 516-933-1111 info@bevfrancis.com Website New Jersey Steve Weinberger Powerhouse Gym 235-C Robbins Lane Syosset NY 11791 516-933-1111 info@bevfrancis.com Website
New Mexico Clark Sanchez PO Box 22097 Albuquerque NM 87154 505-379-1624 psanchez53@hotmail.com New York – East/West James Rockell Rockells Family Fitness 474 Ridge Road West Rochester NY 14615 585-663-7220 Jrockell@aol.com New York – Metropolitan Steve Weinberger Powerhouse Gym 235-C Robbins Lane Syosset NY 11791 516-933-1111 info@bevfrancis.com Website
North Dakota  Christine Bongiovanni PO Box 386215 Minneapolis MN 55438 952-945-9090 christine@mnnpc.com North Carolina Mike Valentino Gold’s Gym Corporate Office 6700 Netherlands Dr Wilmington, NC 28405 910-200-2920 mikev@goldsfitness.com Ohio Rick Bayardi The Body Shop 210 Martha Street Yorkville OH 43971 740-859-6053 rickbayardi@comcast.net
Oklahoma Eileen Calabrese 5832 East 77th Place Tulsa OK 74136 918-938-2642 npcoklahoma@yahoo.com Oregon Ron Smith PO Box 357 Hebo OR 97122 503-376-6361 smiths@oregoncoast.com Pennsylvania Gary Udit PO Box 16424 Pittsburgh PA 15242 412-377-1438 gudit@comcast.net
Rhode Island Steve Weinberger Powerhouse Gym 235-C Robbins Lane Syosset NY 11791 516-933-1111 info@bevfrancis.com Website South Carolina Tres Bennett 1816 Chelwood Circle Charleston SC 29407 843-571-5053 tresb@comcast.net South Dakota Tim Johnson 4300 West Panda Drive Sioux Falls SD 57101 605-310-7100 timjohnson@thevgym.com
Tennessee Roger McConnell PO Box 2383 Kingport TN 37662 423-612-0252 roger@tennesseebodybuilding.org www.tennesseebodybuilding.org Texas Lee Thompson Box 411 6841 Virginia Parkway Suite 103 McKinney TX 75071 281-435-8804 lee@tltinc.org Utah Steve Schmall 1068 East 200 South Pleasant Grove UT 84062 801-687-6409 steve@npcutah.com
Vermont Steve Weinberger Powerhouse Gym 235-C Robbins Lane Syosset NY 11791 516-933-1111 info@bevfrancis.com Website Virginia/DC Marvin Chappell 6655 Indian River Road Virginia Beach VA 23464 757-424-4167 npcmarvin@gmail.com www.virginianpc.com www.eastcoastgymva.com Washington  Brad Craig PO Box 803 Kirkland WA 98083 425-949-7320 emeraldcup@aol.com
West Virginia  Rick Bayardi The Body Shop 210 Martha Street Yorkville OH 43971 740-859-6053 rickbayardi@comcast.net Wisconsin  Douglas Andrewski 5209 Clover Lane Racine, WI 53406 (262) 758-2828 dandrewski@wi.rr.com Wyoming Rick Kasten 1305 Finch Street Loveland CO 80537 970-290-1880 rickkasten@comcast.net

West Arizona, Nevada Jon Lindsay 2554 Lincoln Blvd #749 Venice, CA 90291 (310) 796-9181 e-Mail: jon@musclecontest.com
Northwest Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Alaska Brad Craig P.O. Box 803 Kirkland, WA 98083 (425) 949-7320
Midwest Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico, Colorado, South Dakota, North Dakota Clark Sanchez P.O. Box 22097 Albuquerque, NM 87154 (505) 264-0259
South Florida, Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina, North Carolina Peter W. Potter 1126 S. Federal Hwy #169 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316 (954) 763-2718
Mideast Iowa, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Minnesota, Wisconsin Ed Sanders 4506 Highway 160 Charleston IN 47111 812-294-4979
Northeast New Jersey, New York, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts Steve Weinberger Powerhouse Gym 235-C Robbins Lane Syosset, NY 11791 (516) 933-1111
Mid-Atlantic Delaware, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia, Washington D.C. Gary Udit P.O. Box 16424 Pittsburgh, PA 15242 (412) 481-9129 e-Mail: gudit@comcast.net
Southwest/West California, Texas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Nebraska Jim Manion P.O. Box 3711 Pittsburgh, PA 15230 (412) 276-5027
Southeast Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkanasas, Tennessee Don Hollis 423 St.. Augustine Dr. Madison, Ms 39110 (601) 605-1316