Alabama

Morris Pruett
113 Eddie Circle
Rainbow City, AL 35906

256-490-1115
GetFitStayFit@comcast.net

Alaska

Shawn Clapp CMC Personal Training Studio
10901 Mausel Street #107
Eagle River, AK 99577

907-317-3517
shawn@alaskamuscle.com

Arizona

Miles Nuessle
5741 West Softwind Drive
Glendale, AZ 85310

602-326-3476
miles@miles151.com
Website

Arkansas

Chad Nicholls
PO Box 9101
Springfield, MO 65801

417-889-9056
Thedietdoc@aol.com

California – Los Angeles/South

Jon Lindsay
2554 Lincoln Blvd PMB 749
Venice, CA 90291

866-370-3011

Tamer El Guindy – Co-Chairman
2554 Lincoln Blvd PMB 749
Venice, CA 90291

tamer@musclecontest.com
Website

California – North

Steve O’Brien
2690 Ryan Road
Concord, CA 94518

925-689-6170
obriennpc@sbcglobal.net

Colorado

Jeff Taylor
7548 S Jasmine Way
Centennial, CO 80112

303-282-9999
jtaylor@jefftaylor.com

Connecticut

Darin Montanari – Chairman
Jerry Montanari – Co-Chairman
Gold’s Gym
31 Bernhard Road
New Haven, CT 06473

203-773-1578
jerrymontanari@gmail.com
darinmontanari@gmail.com

Delaware

Todd Howe
269 W Rittenhouse
Philadelphia, PA 19144

215-848-4881
howe269@juno.com

Florida – North

Pete Fancher
3325 Rivercrest Drive #310
Melbourne, FL 32935

pfanc79582@aol.com

Florida – South

Peter Potter
USA Sports Promotions of FL
1126 S Federal Highway #169
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

954-763-2718
usasports@juno.com

Florida – West

Mike McKinney
103 Rose Coral Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

850-233-2111
goldsgymguy@me.com

Illinois

Chuck Sanow
10627 Springfield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60655

708-598-3846

Indiana

Ed Sanders
4506 Highway 160
Charleston, IN 47111

812-294-4979

Iowa

Ernest Bea
1020 14 1/2 Street
Rock Island, IL 61201

309-793-0020

Kansas

Chad Nicholls
PO Box 9101
Springfield, MO 65801

417-889-9056
Thedietdoc@aol.com

Kentucky

Gary Udit
PO Box 16424
Pittsburgh, PA 15242

412-377-1438
gudit@comcast.net

Louisiana

Luke Tesvich
10209 River Road
Waggaman, LA 70094

504-431-4255
npclaoffice@aol.com

Maine

Steve Weinberger
Powerhouse Gym
235-C Robbins Lane
Syosset, NY 11791

516-933-1111
info@bevfrancis.com

Maryland

Gary Udit
PO Box 16424
Pittsburgh, PA 15242

412-377-1438
gudit@comcast.net

Massachusetts

Steve Weinberger
Powerhouse Gym
235-C Robbins Lane
Syosset, NY 11791

516-933-1111
info@bevfrancis.com
Website

Michigan

Will Dabish
355 S Old Woodward Suite 150
Birmingham, MI 48009

248-476-2888
WillDabish@PowerhouseGym.com

Minnesota

Christine Bongiovanni
PO Box 386215
Minneapolis, MN 55438

952-945-9090
christine@mnnpc.com

Mississippi

Don Hollis
423 St Augustine Drive
Madison, MS 39110

601-927-6932

Missouri

Chad Nicholls
PO Box 9101
Springfield, MO 65801

417-889-9056
Thedietdoc@aol.com

Montana

Brad Craig
PO Box 803
Kirkland, WA 98083

425-949-7320
emeraldcup@aol.com

Nebraska

Jack Titone
5604 Wickershire
St. Louis, MO 63129

314-686-3828
titonej@aol.com

Nevada

Pat Sampson
11700 West Charleston Boulevard #170-25
Las Vegas, NV 89135

702-931-5898
Psampson.npcnv@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Steve Weinberger
Powerhouse Gym
235-C Robbins Lane
Syosset, NY 11791

516-933-1111
info@bevfrancis.com
Website

New Jersey

Steve Weinberger
Powerhouse Gym
235-C Robbins Lane
Syosset, NY 11791

516-933-1111
info@bevfrancis.com
Website

New Mexico

Clark Sanchez
PO Box 22097
Albuquerque, NM 87154

505-797-7969
psanchez53@hotmail.com

New York – East/West

Steve Weinberger
Powerhouse Gym
235-C Robbins Lane
Syosset, NY 11791

516-933-1111
info@bevfrancis.com

New York – Metropolitan

Steve Weinberger
Powerhouse Gym
235-C Robbins Lane
Syosset, NY 11791

516-933-1111
info@bevfrancis.com
Website

North Dakota

Christine Bongiovanni
PO Box 386215
Minneapolis, MN 55438

952-945-9090
christine@mnnpc.com

North Carolina

Mike Valentino
Gold’s Gym Corporate Office
6700 Netherlands Dr
Wilmington, NC 28405

910-200-2920
mikev@goldsfitness.com

Ohio

Rick Bayardi
The Body Shop
210 Martha Street
Yorkville, OH 43971

740-859-6053
rickbayardi@comcast.net

Oklahoma

Eileen Calabrese
5832 East 77th Place
Tulsa, OK 74136

918-938-2642
npcoklahoma@yahoo.com

Oregon

Ron Smith
PO Box 357
Hebo, OR 97122

503-376-6361
smiths@oregoncoast.com

Pennsylvania

Gary Udit
PO Box 16424
Pittsburgh, PA 15242

412-377-1438
gudit@comcast.net

Rhode Island

Steve Weinberger
Powerhouse Gym
235-C Robbins Lane
Syosset, NY 11791

516-933-1111
info@bevfrancis.com
Website

South Carolina

Tres Bennett
1816 Chelwood Circle
Charleston, SC 29407

843-571-5053
tresb@comcast.net

South Dakota

Jack Titone
5604 Wickershire
St. Louis, MO 63129

314-686-3828
titonej@aol.com

Tennessee

Roger McConnell
PO Box 2383
Kingport, TN 37662

423-612-0252
roger@tennesseebodybuilding.org
Website

Texas

Kevin Martin
4108 Howard Drive
The Colony, TX 75056

817-909-7686
kevintexasnpc@yahoo.com

Utah

Brad Craig
PO Box 803
Kirkland, WA 98083

425-949-7320
emeraldcup@aol.com

Vermont

Steve Weinberger
Powerhouse Gym
235-C Robbins Lane
Syosset, NY 11791

516-933-1111
info@bevfrancis.com
Website

Virginia/DC

Gary Udit
PO Box 16424
Pittsburgh, PA 15242

412-377-1438
gudit@comcast.net

Washington

Brad Craig
PO Box 803
Kirkland, WA 98083

425-949-7320
emeraldcup@aol.com

West Virginia

Rick Bayardi
The Body Shop
210 Martha Street
Yorkville, OH 43971

740-859-6053
rickbayardi@comcast.net

Wisconsin

Ed Sanders
4506 Highway 160
Charleston, IN 47111

812-294-4979

Wyoming

Rick Kasten
1305 Finch Street
Loveland, CO 80537

970-290-1880
rickkasten@comcast.net