Breaking News: The Top 12 IFBB Bikini Champions of 2013

Breaking News: The Top 12 IFBB Bikini Champions of 2013


The 2013 IFBB season has come to an end. We would like to congratulate all the competitors who took the stage this year. As you know the NPC has had a record number of Bikini Competitors this year and the quality of the competitors has been amazing.  That being said, many of the new pros have made a huge impact in the pro division. The Bikini division has become the most competitive division in the IFBB and with 2013 Nationals winner Janet Layug entering the mix next year it will get even tougher. There has not been one competitor who has dominated this year. The placings have changed from show to show which shows you that you have to come at your very best every single time you step on stage or you will not win. Here is our list of the top 12 Bikini Champions that took the stage in 2013. Every competitor on this list has the ability to win any pro show on any given day. It all comes down to who is the best that day. This list is in no particular order because of that fact. You be the judge! Take a look at the IFBB Pro show schedule..Click here.…..You don’t want to miss this upcoming season. –Frank Sepe -NPC Online Editor-In-Chief

#1. Ashley Kaltwasser: 2013 IFBB Ms. Bikini Olympia/IFBB Powerhouse Classic Champion/2013 IFBB Toronto Supershow Champion


#2. Yeshaira Robles: 2013 IFBB NY PRO Bikini Champion/2013 IFBB Pittsburgh Champ


#3. India Paulino: 2013 IFBB Arnold Bikini Champion/Australia Pro Champion


#4. Courtney King: 2013 IFBB Europa Show Of Champions/2013 IFBB Tampa Pro Champ


#5. Amanda Latona: 2013 IFBB Greater Gulf States Champion/2013 IFBB Sacramento Pro Champion


6. Jennifer Andrews: 2013 IFBB Fort lauderdale Cup/ and 2013 IFBB St.Louis Pro Champion.


7. Taylor Matheny: 2013 IFBB Iron Games Champion

8. Lacey DeLuca: 2013 IFBB Houston Pro Champion

9. Pollianna Moss: 2013 IFBB Battle at The Beach Pro Bikini Champion

10. Narmin Assria: 2013 IFBB Iowa Bikini Champion.

11. Candice Conroy: 2013 IFBB Orange County Muscle Pro Champion

12. Stacey Alexander: 2013 IFBB Muscle Contest Pro Champion