2019 Regional & Pro Qualifier Schedule

 

*This schedule is subject to change without notice.
For questions regarding this schedule, please email tblinn@ifbbpro.com.
DATECITYCOUNTRYTYPE OF EVENTPROMOTEREMAIL
19-JanMumbaiIndiaRegionalUmesh PatelUmesh@goldclassicworldwide.com
20-JanPuneIndiaRegionalUmesh PatelUmesh@goldclassicworldwide.com
27-JanGoaIndiaRegionalSheru AangrishSheru@Sheruclassic.com
8-FebAhmedabadIndiaRegionalUmesh PatelUmesh@goldclassicworldwide.com
9-FebTunisTunisiaAmateur OlympiaMohamed Faouzi Sebaimohamedfaouzisebai@hotmail.com
15-16 FebKathmanduNepalPro QualifierSanu Gurungsanugrg1020@gmail.com
15-17 FebMedellinColombiaAmateur OlympiaExpo Fitnessjorge@expofitness.net
22-24 FebBengaluruIndiaPro QualifierSheru AangrishSheru@Sheruclassic.com
24-FebKawasakiJapanPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
28-Feb to 2-MarColumbus, OHUSAArnold – Pro QualifierBob Lorimerbob@arnoldexpo.com
9-MarDurbanSouth AfricaRegionalCandice Whiteheadcandy@champagneproductions.co.za
9-MarAucklandNew ZealandPro QualifierMoe ElMoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
10-MarSommelsdijkNetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
15-17 MarMelbourneAustraliaArnold – Pro QualifierTony Dohertytony@arnoldclassic.com.au
24-MarAhmedabadIndiaRegionalSheru AangrishSheru@Sheruclassic.com
24-MarNetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
31-MarWatfordUKBWWWC – Pro Qualifier2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
31-MarJeonnamSouth KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
6-AprLimerickIrelandPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
7-AprIncheonSouth KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
13-AprJohannesburgSouth AfricaRegionalCandice Whiteheadcandy@champagneproductions.co.za
14-AprHullUKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
13-14 AprNiceFrancePro QualifierEric Favrevmounier@ericfavre.com
14-AprSeoulSouth KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
12-14 AprSao PauloBrazilArnold – Pro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
14-AprAlicanteSpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
20-AprChungcheongSouth KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
20-AprTokyoJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
20-AprBeirutLebanonAmateur OlympiaMoe ElMoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
21-AprGuhawatiIndiaRegionalSheru AangrishSheru@Sheruclassic.com
21-AprSeoulSouth KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
26-AprKuwaitKuwaitPro QualifierBader Boodaibboodai@yahoo.com
27-AprReykjavikIcelandRegionalKonrad Gislasonkonni@ifitness.is
28-AprIncheonSouth KoreaAmateur OlympiaAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
27-28 AprSao PauloBrazilNationals – Pro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
27-28 AprAlicanteSpainPro QualifierEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
4-MayGuadalajaraMexicoRegionalRocio Velascocentergymfitness@hotmail.com
4-MayDenmarkRegionalMartin Morgenmartin@ironrebel.eu
4-MayTokyoJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
5-MayLisbonPortugalNationals – Pro QualifierSandra Ferreiraambdesportivos@gmail.com
4-5 MayPadovaItalyRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
5-MaySeoulSouth KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
18-MayTokyoJapanPro QualifierTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
17-19 MayDenmarkPro QualifierMartin Morgenmartin@ironrebel.eu
18-MayBariItalyRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
26-MayCagliariItalyRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
26-MayDaejunSouth KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
31-May to 1-JunTorontoCanadaPro QualifierRon Hacheronhache@unitz.ca
1-JunTokyoJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
1-JunTielNetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
1-2 JunPescaraItalyRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
2-JunAlicanteSpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
8-9 JunAlicanteSpainAmateur OlympiaEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
15-JunBrindisiItalyRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
16-JunNagoyaJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
22-23 JunMexico CityMexicoRegionalHumberto Cruz & Felix Rojocontacto@live4liftmx.com
22-JunOsakaJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
28-29 JunGuadalajaraMexicoPro QualifierCayden Rileymexicosupershow@gmail.com
29-30 JunBeijingChinaAmateur OlympiaWei Xuxuweia1@aliyun.com
29-JunGyeonggiSouth KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
30-JunWatfordUKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
30-JunKadena-OkinawaJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
6-JulSeoulSouth KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
13-14 JulVancouverCanadaPro QualifierMichelle Krackbuffmums@hotmail.com
13-JulBusanSouth KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
13-JulKanazawaJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
20-JulKyotoJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
20-JulLisbonPortugalAmateur OlympiaSandra Ferreiraambdesportivos@gmail.com
20-JulPort ElizabethSouth AfricaRegionalCandice Whiteheadcandy@champagneproductions.co.za
19-20 JulDelhiIndiaNationals – Pro QualifierSheru AangrishSheru@Sheruclassic.com
21-JulLimaPeruRegionalMiguel Gomezmiguel_gv8@hotmail.com
21-JulGwangjuSouth KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
21-JulLeicesterUKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
21-JulSan MarinoSan MarinoRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
27-JulSapporo-HokkaidoJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
28-JulSeoulSouth KoreaNationals – Pro QualifierAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
3-AugCape TownSouth AfricaRegionalCandice Whiteheadcandy@champagneproductions.co.za
3-AugTorontoCanadaNatural Pro QualifierRudy Jambrosicinfo@rudyproductions.ca
4-AugMonterreyMexicoRegionalMauricio GarzaMauricio@slmf.com
3-4 AugSao PauloBrazilPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
4-AugChennaiIndiaRegionalSheru AangrishSheru@Sheruclassic.com
4-AugCrawleyUKRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
4-AugToride-IbarakiJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
10-11 AugSantiagoChilePro QualifierAshtar Alfaroventas@expofitanconcept.cl
12-AugMisato-SaitamaJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
17-AugHo Chi MinhVietnamPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
1-SepChandigarhIndiaRegionalSheru AangrishSheru@Sheruclassic.com
7-8 SepWatfordUKNationals – Pro Qualifier2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
7-SepIchikawa-ChibaJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
22-SepSeoulSouth KoreaPro QualifierAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
20-22 SepPadovaItalyPro QualifierGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
20-21 SepMontrealCanadaBWWWC – Pro QualifierRon Hache/Gary Uditronhache@unitz.ca
28-SepJohannesburgSouth AfricaRegionalCandice Whiteheadcandy@champagneproductions.co.za
28-29 SepSubic BayPhilippinesPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
29-SepHiroshimaJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
5-OctMonterreyMexicoPro QualifierM&M Productionsinfo@monterreybodybuilding.com
5-6 OctLondonUKAmateur Olympia2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
5-OctFukuokaJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
6-OctHyderabadIndiaRegionalSheru AangrishSheru@Sheruclassic.com
6-OctHoogeveenNetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
6-OctAlicanteSpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
11-12 OctSan JoseCosta RicaPro QualifierMaggie Cambroneromaggy305@gmail.com
12-13 OctBudapestHungaryPro QualifierIldiko Buranitsildiko_buranits@profitness.hu
12-13 OctSan MarinoSan MarinoRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
12-OctAlicanteSpainNationals – Pro QualifierEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
18-20 OctSao PauloBrazilAmateur OlympiaAnderson Gomes Marinhoandfenim@icloud.com
18-20 OctDenmarkPro QualifierMartin Morgenmartin@ironrebel.eu
18-19 OctTorontoCanadaNationals – Pro QualifierRon Hacheronhache@unitz.ca
18-19 OctJohannesburgSouth AfricaPro QualifierNeil Hillneihill69@btinternet.com
18-19 OctSeoulSouth KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
19-20 OctSeoulSouth KoreaPro QualifierSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
19-OctKanagawaJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
20-OctNetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
19-20 OctPadovaItalyRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
2-NovBucharestRomaniaPro QualifierTim Gardnertgflex.florida@gmail.com
9-NovFrankfurtGermanyPro QualifierDennis JamesPro_dennisjames@yahoo.com
9-NovReykjavikIcelandPro QualifierKonrad Gislasonkonni@ifitness.is
9-10 NovPadovaItalyRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
15-17 NovMumbaiIndiaAmateur OlympiaSheru AangrishSheru@Sheruclassic.com
16-17 NovTokyoJapanAmateur OlympiaTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
16-NovBogataColombiaNatural Pro QualifierIbon PalacioIbon2624@hotmail.com
23-NovAmsterdamNetherlandsPro QualifierLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
30-NovMoscowRussiaPro QualifierChris Minnesevents@centerpodium.com
29-Nov to 1-DecPadovaItalyNationals – Pro QualifierGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
28-Nov to 1-DecSanyaChinaPro QualifierCaleb Sunsun.caleb@yahoo.com
7-DecTokyoJapanRegionalTakayuki Shojit.shoji@fy-c.com
15-DecTaiwanPro QualifierJohn Chenjohnchenjc@hotmail.com
15-DecMauritiusIndian OceanPro QualifierEric Favrevmounier@ericfavre.com

NO COMMENTS